Monday, July 30, 2007

Velvet Revolver: Live performance on myspace.com

Velvet Revolver will be playing live on myspace.com on Tuesday, July 31st 2007 at 6PM Pacific Time/8PM Central/9PM Eastern.

Requests will be taken via myspace IM's, which I may just skip. But won't miss this show for the world!

If you can't watch this, but are still interested in seeing what VR is like when live, check this out:
    Velvet Revolver live at MSN Music in Concert

Update: 7/31/2007 10:30 PM, The e-concert was awesome! A very interesting novelty indeed. Looking forward to seeing VR in October.


Here's their bassist Duff McKagan promoting the e-concert.


I'm going to hopefully see these guys live in October, with Alice in Chains.

1 comment:

Blogs N' Roses said...

You're in for a good time in October. These guys rock live.

http://www.blogsnroses.com